## List of candidates selected for Jan 2025 Admission to PhD Programme Dept. of Biotechnology

S. NO	APPLICATION NUMBER	NAME	STATUS	PROGRAM
1	BT2410P0270	A Aarthy	Selected	Ph.D
2	BT2410P0454	D Anvitha	Selected	Ph.D
3	BT2410P0331	Nisha Harur Muralidharan	Selected	Ph.D
4	BT2410P1011	Swetha R	Selected	Ph.D
5	BT2410P1854	Abishek Kumar S	Selected	Ph.D
6	BT2410P1823	HARIKRISHNA K	Selected	Ph.D
7	BT2410P0540	MOHD FARAZ ABBBAS	Selected	Ph.D
8	BT2410P1889	DOKALA BHAGYA SREE	Selected	Ph.D
9	BT2410P1417	Sunita pradhan	Selected	Ph.D
10	BT2410P1789	Anagha OK	Selected	Ph.D
11	BT2410P0097	GAYATHRINANDA PRAKASH	Selected	Ph.D
12	BT2410P0562	LIJITHA KRISHNA P P	Selected	Ph.D
13	BT2408P0044	Roshni Raj	Waitlist	Ph.D
14	BT2410P0162	Saradha	Waitlist	Ph.D
15	BT2410P0049	Vaishnavi S	Waitlist	Ph.D
16	BT2410P1159	SREYA S	Waitlist	Ph.D

## List of candidates selected for Jan 2025 Admission to Direct PhD Programme Dept. of Biotechnology

S.	NO	APPLICATION NUMBER	NAME	STATUS	PROGRAM
	1	BT2409D0007	Kaviya D	Selected	Direct Ph.D

## List of candidates selected for Jan 2025 Admission to MS (Research) Programme Dept. of Biotechnology

S. NO	APPLICATION NUMBER	NAME	STATUS	PROGRAM
1	BT2409M0071	Aravind S	Selected	MS (Research)
2	BT2408M0016	SWETHA RAJA N S	Selected	MS (Research)
3	BT2410M0136	Saka Manoj Kumar (NHTRA-Project)	Selected	MS (Research)