List of Provisionally Recommended / Waitlisted PhD candidates for the July 2023 session:

Dept of Biotechnology, IIT Madras.

S. NO	Application number	Name	Status
1	BT2303P3244	Abhishek Biswas	Confirmed
2	BT2303P2555	Aditya S	Confirmed
3	BT2303P0356	AHERIA DEY	Confirmed
4	BT2303P3152	Akhilesh Kumar Mishra	Confirmed
5	BT2304P0916	Akshaya.A	Confirmed
6	BT2303P0460	Anwita sarkar	Confirmed
7	BT2303P1497	APARNA S	Confirmed
8	BT2304P1334	Arpita Biswas	Confirmed
9	BT2303P1036	Arulkumar. V	Confirmed
10	BT2304P0707	Bharathwaj N	Confirmed
11	BT2304P1212	Chinaithi Narzary	Confirmed
12	BT2303P0740	Debarshee Sengupta	Confirmed
13	BT2303P2237	GAURAV NANAKWANI	Confirmed
14	BT2303P0380	GUNA K	Confirmed
15	BT2304P1913	Hardik Garg	Confirmed
16	BT2303P2287	Himani	Confirmed
17	BT2303P3443	Krithika Datta	Confirmed
18	BT2304P1590	KUHELI CHALAK	Confirmed
19	BT2303P1838	Madhuvanthi M	Confirmed
20	BT2304P2180	Mosami Pravin Shah	Confirmed
21	BT2303P1941	Nandhana E	Confirmed
22	BT2303P2488	NILESH KUMAR	Confirmed
23	BT2304P0604	Preethi. P	Confirmed
24	BT2303P3125	Sharad J S	Confirmed
25	BT2303P2071	SHREYA R	Confirmed
26	BT2303P2022	Shwetha S	Confirmed
27	BT2303P2792	Soumita Bhaumik	Confirmed
28	BT2303P2706	Soundharya R	Confirmed
29	BT2303P1785	Sourav Ganguly	Confirmed
30	BT2304P1470	SUBHASHIS INDRA	Confirmed
31	BT2304P0255	SUDIP DEY	Confirmed
32	BT2303P3169	Sujithra Gnanasekar	Confirmed
33	BT2303P2774	Tanay Meshram	Confirmed
34	BT2303P0242	Tejaswini G	Confirmed
35	BT2304P1188	AMANITA BISWAS	Waitlist
36	BT2303P2805	Anamika Bansal	Waitlist
37	BT2303P2566	Anindita Dutta	Waitlist

38	BT2303P0947	ANKITA MODI	Waitlist
39	BT2304P1061	Antara roy	Waitlist
40	BT2304P1437	Antony John	Waitlist
41	BT2303P2314	Apurba Banerjee	Waitlist
42	BT2304P1251	Ashish Kumar Mishra	Waitlist
43	BT2303P2686	Aswathy Krishna U	Waitlist
44	BT2304P1014	Ayan Chatterjee	Waitlist
45	BT2304P1229	Azeem Khan	Waitlist
46	BT2303P1588	B Shriram Bhutt	Waitlist
47	BT2303P0989	GOVIND CHOUHAN	Waitlist
48	BT2303P2648	Jyotipragnaya Nayak	Waitlist
49	BT2303P0656	Kamasani Aarya Sree	Waitlist
50	BT2303P1213	Kanishka Kumar	Waitlist
51	BT2303P1471	Karthika Priya B	Waitlist
52	BT2303P1873	Khushi Chouhan	Waitlist
53	BT2304P0625	MD TARIQUE WAHEED	Waitlist
		NERELLA HARICHARAN	
54	BT2304P0489	GOUD	Waitlist
55	BT2304P0393	PRATYUSHA ADAK	Waitlist
56	BT2304P1002	Pujarini Giri	Waitlist
		Rohit Ajitsingh	
57	BT2303P2390	Macharekar	Waitlist
58	BT2304P0699	SAMARESH MONDAL	Waitlist
59	BT2303P0872	Shivangi Soren	Waitlist
60	BT2304P0199	SHIVIKA GOYAL	Waitlist
61	BT2303P3057	Shubham Arya	Waitlist
		SHUBHANGI	
62	BT2303P2242	CHAKRABORTY	Waitlist
63	BT2304P1311	Shuruti Sood	Waitlist
64	BT2304P0748	SOWMADEEP DAS	Waitlist
65	BT2304P1140	Swagato Bhattacharjee	Waitlist
66	BT2303P1274	THARUN KUMAR C J	Waitlist
67	BT2304P1007	Triparna Chakraborty	Waitlist
68	BT2304P1388	Vandana Maurya	Waitlist
69	BT2303P3139	VARUNA ARORA	Waitlist
70	BT2303P1259	Vismaya prakash	Waitlist

List of Recommended / Waitlisted MS candidates for the July 2023 session: Dept of Biotechnology, IIT Madras.

S. NO	Application number	Name	Status
1	BT2303M0306	BHADRA SRINIVASAN	Confirmed
2	BT2303D0128	RAGAVI M	Confirmed
		SAGAR P	
3	BT2303D0222	TEMBADAMANI	Confirmed
4	BT2304M1138	SARTHAK POL	Confirmed
5	BT2303M0274	Vignesh A K	Confirmed
		Meduri Venkata	
6	BT2303M0604	Krishnasai Ruthwick	Waitlist
7	BT2303D0169	Mellvan Prakash	Waitlist
8	BT2304M0154	Nandhini	Waitlist
9	BT2303D0219	Pavithra Umashankar	Waitlist
10	BT2303D0112	Praneeth V	Waitlist
11	BT2304M1505	Preetam yadav	Waitlist
12	BT2303D0024	R NAKUL	Waitlist
13	BT2304D0058	Saanya Yadav	Waitlist
14	BT2303D0086	Srikrishnan	Waitlist
		TALLURI NAGA	
15	BT2303M0586	SANTOSH MOHITH	Waitlist
16	BT2304M1789	VISWANATH E D	Waitlist