Staff

DEPARTMENT OF BIOTECHNOLOGY

Bhupat and Jyoti Mehta School of Biosciences

Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Staff

Arumugam N (Junior Technical Superintendent)

Email id: raviarumugam@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-5121

 

Aslam Basha Z (Technical Officer)

Email id: aslam@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-4188

 

Babu R (Pharmacist Grade-I)

Email id: rbabu@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-4100

 

Balaji Nayak Ramavath (Senior Assistant)

Email id: rbalaji@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-4100

 

 

Elangovan S (Senior Assistant)

Email id: smelangovan@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-5104

Jayaraman M (Senior Technician)

Email id: jayaram@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-5105

Kavitha P (Senior Technician)

Email id: kavitha@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-5105

Sasireka (Junior Technical Superintendent)

Email id: sasirekha@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-5105

 

Sitalakshmi.v(Superintendent)

Email id: vsital@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-4100

Srividhya (Junior Technical Superintendent)

Email id: srividhyar@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-5138

 

Vijaya Kumar (Senior Assistant)

Email id: bkvijay@iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-4100

 

Project Staff

 

Praveen kumar.V

Email id: 005136@imail.iitm.ac.in

OFFICE : +91-44-2257-5124