Selected Candidates List For Admission To Ph.D PROGRAMME -JAN 2021 (Click here to view the List)


Sl.No Appln. No. Name
1 BT2011P0065 Aekagra Singh
2 BT2011P0047 Devika Sunil
3 BT2011P0005 Aditi G Muddebihalkar
4 BT2011P0015 Sai Saranga Das M
5 BT2012P0020 Anirban Bandyopadhyay
6 BT2012P0003 Nivedhya Venas
7 BT2012P0016 Jayita Biswas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *